No longer

For those of you who have been following me, thank you.  I just wanted to let you know that I am not a independent Stampin up Demonstrator any longer.  It’s been awhile since I have blogged and will take me a bit to over haul my site. My plan is still to show you how I create items and things that I have come to like.  I do still purchase some items with Stampin Up and some items I purchase at my local craft stores.

I just recently created lots of items for a bridal shower and wedding invites, programs, table numbers etc. for a wedding and will show you that.  I think you will love it!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you are having a great day!

Leave a Reply

